Mythic Arts Exhibition
Links Contact Past Shows News Venue The Artists Home

This year's line up of artists:

Andrew Bill: www.andrewbillsculpture.co.uk
Melanie Brear: www.melaniebrear.com
Laura Daligan: www.lauradaligan.com
Alexandra Dawe: www.alexandradawe.co.uk
Chris Down: www.chrisdown.co.uk
Tamara Newman: www.tamaranewman.com
Katrina Sesum: www.katrinasesum.com
21st Century Mythic Art
© EMAC